05 Jul 2022, 1:18 AM (GMT)

COVID-19 Global Stats

555,363,613 Total Cases
6,362,737 Death Cases
530,132,849 Recovered Cases

2023: Full List Of All Elected PDP Governorship Candidates 


The main opposition party, Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) on Wednesday conducted its governorship primaries across the country.

 The gubernatorial election is coming a few days before its Special National Convention to elect its presidential candidate for the 2023 general elections.

Below is the full list of the winners:

Delta State: 

Chief Sheriff Oborevwori

Abia State

Prof Uche Ikonne

Enugu State

Peter Mbah

Jigawa State

Mustapha Lamido

Oyo State

Seyi Makinde

Adamawa State

Ahmadu Fintiri

Taraba State

Agbu Kefas

Kwara State

Abdullahi Shuaib Yaman

Benue State

Titus Uba

Gombe State

Jibrin Barde

Bauchi State

Ibrahim Kassim

Rivers State

Sim Fubara

Akwa Ibom State

Pastor Umo Eno

Lagos State

Abdulaziz Olajide Adediran (Jandor)

Kano State

Muhammad Abacha

Kaduna State

Isah Ashiru

Sokoto State

Sa’aidu Umar

Plateau State

Caleb Mutfwang

Nadula Tax Return Season Sale under $200 wigs, beginner friendly & quick install

Lagos Post Online

Publisher, Lagos Post Online, Lagos Post is an online publication that seeks to provide fair, unbiased, credible, balanced and useful information about Corporate Organisations, Governments and the General Public by breaking news in Business, Politics, Arts, Entertainment, Culture, and Sports in Nigeria, Africa and the World. As a global news portal, we continually stand for responsible journalism and sound media practice. Mobile: +238025837037 Email: lagospostng@gmail.com

Related Articles

Back to top button