Banking, Economy & MoneyHeadlines

CBN Appoints New Executives for Union, Keystone, and Polaris Banks

Following the dissolution of the Board and Management of Union Bank, Keystone Bank, and Polaris Bank on Wednesday, January 10, the Central Bank of Nigeria, CBN has announced the appointment of new executives to oversee the affairs of the banks.

According to a statement by the Ag. Director, Corporate Communications, Sidi Ali, Hakama, the appointments take immediate effect.

The new appointees are;

Union Bank

Yetunde Oni – Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer Mannir Ubali Ringim – Executive Director

Keystone Bank

Hassan Imam – Managing Director/ Chief Executive Officer

Chioma A. Mang – Executive Director

Polaris Bank

Lawal Mudathir Omokayode Akintola – Managing Director/ Chief Executive Officer Chris Onyeka Ofikulu – Executive Director


Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker