Lagos Post Online - News across Nigeria, Politics News in Nigeria, Art & Entertainment News, Business News, Newspaper in Nigeria, Banking, Economy & Money News, Property News, Tech News, Health News

Meet President Tinubu’s Ministers And Their Portfolios

President Bola Ahmed Tinubu has assigned portfolios to the federal cabinet ministers recently screened and cleared by the Senate.

The immediate past governors of Rivers and Ebonyi states, Nyesom Wike and David  Umahi, got Federal Capital Territory (FCT) and Works respectively.

See Full List below:

  1. Minister of Communications, Innovation and Digital Economy, Bosun Tijani,
  1. Minister of State, Environment and Ecological Management, Ishak Salako
  1. Minister of Finance and Coordinating Minister of the Economy Wale Edun
  1. Minister of Marine and Blue Economy, Bunmi Tunji
  1. Minister of Power, Adebayo Adelabu
  1. Minister of State, Health and Social Welfare, Tunji Alausa
  1. Minister of Solid Minerals Development, Dele Alake
  1. Minister of Tourism, Lola Ade-John
  1. Minister of Transportation, Adegboyega Oyetola
  1. Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment, Doris Anite
  1. Minister of Innovation Science and Technology, Uche Nnaji
  1. Minister of State, Labour and Employment, Nkiruka Onyejeocha
  1. Minister of Women Affairs, Uju Kennedy
  1. Minister of Works, David Umahi
  1. Minister of Aviation and Aerospace Development, Festus Keyamo
  1. Minister of Youth, Abubakar Momoh
  1. Minister of Humanitarian Affairs and Poverty Alleviation, Betta Edu
  1. Minister of State, Gas Resources, Ekperikpe Ekpo
  1. Minister of State, Petroleum Resources, Heineken Lokpobiri
  1. Minister of Sports Development, John Enoh
  1. Minister of Federal Capital Territory, Nyesom Wike


Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker