Arts & EntertainmentHeadlines

Ruger Unveils Tracklist For His ‘Ru The World’ Album

Nigerian afrobeat singer, Michael Adebayo Olayinka, popularly known as Ruger has unveiled the track list for his debut album, ‘Ru The World’ ahead of its Friday release.

The album consists a list of seventeen songs appearances of guest artistes like Stefflon Don, Sauti Sol, Govana, Projexx and Jugglerz.

It is no doubt that Ruger is a very hardworking artiste, and he has proved that in the three previous bodies of work he has shared.

His debut EP, “Pandemic” was released on March 4, 2021, was a raving success.

It was certified Platinum in Sub-Saharan Africa, with Bounce being the most iconic song from the project.

After this, he followed up his success with the release of his second EP, “The Second Wave“.

This project with the mega-hit “Dior“cemented his place in the hearts of fans as a musical talent.

See the full tracklist below:


Follow Lagos Post Online Channel on WhatsApp:

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker