INEC Declared APC’s Sanwo-Olu As Winner Of Lagos Governorship Election

The candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has been declared the winner of the Lagos State governorship election by the Independent Electoral Commission (INEC).

Babajide Sanwo-Olu scored 739,445 votes to defeat Jimi Agbaje of the c who polled 206,141 votes, according to official results declared by the electoral commission, INEC.
Mr Sanwo-Olu also won in all the local government areas in the state.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *